Skip to content

Green with Happiness

March 4, 2011

I can’t tell you how much I’ve been looking forward to the month of March. One, because I’ll be swimming in the caribbean waters very shortly (I’m going to Miami next Friday for a few days then off on a cruise to the Bahamas). Two, because it means Spring is upon us and all of the fashion magazines are about twice as thick. Three, because it’s my birthday month!! So many exciting things in store. Oh, and that’s including YOU too! I’m hosting my first giveaway… stay tuned. You won’t want to miss it. Trust me. So in order to pay tribute to the lovely month of March, I put together some of my favorite green things, and well, because St. Patrick’s day will be here before we know it! Hope you have a wonderful weekend!

1. Proenza Schouler PS1 Mini Crossbody Pouch $1,225

2. Oscar de la Renta Cabochon Ring $180

3. Ralph Lauren Round Sunglasses $375

4. Nixon The Time Teller Green Watch $59.95

5. ModCloth You’re So Clover Dress $184.99

6. Miu Miu Polk-dot silk crepe de Chine scarf $245

7. Diana Warner Drop Earrings

8. Tory Burch Classic Reva Ballet Flat $195

9 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2011 4:08 am

    Your list of fabulous March things is GENIUS! I’m super jealous of your spring break trip (I’m going home to Minnesota — brrrr) but I can tell you that I cruised to the Bahamas over Christmas and had an absolute blast… Can’t wait for photos! And I’m a big green fan; I love those earrings and of COURSE the Tory Burch flats.
    xo Josie
    http://winksmilestyle.blogspot.com

  2. March 4, 2011 8:30 am

    I think this is the best post you’ve ever done! I LOVE Kelly Green and all of the items chosen are simply perfection!! Those green sunglasses are meant for me :o)

    xoxo
    Cathy, your Poor Little It Girl

    http://poorlittleitgirl.com

  3. sarah~marie permalink
    March 4, 2011 10:56 am

    I’m coveting that bag and dress! Such a perfect almost spring post! Lovin it as usual!

  4. March 4, 2011 1:49 pm

    what a gorgeous green post! i think my fave is that proenza bag – such a lovely pop of color! happy weekend 🙂

    xo,
    joAnn @ http://idratherbeshopping.wordpress.com

  5. March 4, 2011 6:09 pm

    obsessed with this color! definitely going to add some of these pieces to my spring wardrobe 🙂
    xoxo stylelista
    http://www.stylelistaconfessions.com

  6. March 4, 2011 8:46 pm

    Shockingly I do not own a single green item in my wardrobe unless you count work issued polos. I’m thinking this needs to change…

  7. March 4, 2011 9:37 pm

    I am in love with that green dress! This post is so gorgeous and absolutely perfect for the spring. xoxo Marissa

  8. March 5, 2011 5:10 am

    So cool!
    I love this color!
    follow me? I’d be very happy if you do it!
    thank you so much!
    http://www.cipollainspiration.blogspot.com

  9. March 5, 2011 8:12 am

    Oh WOW I cant stop looking at SJP’s dress, thats beautiful!!

    xoxo
    Miss Neira

Leave a Reply

