Skip to content

Will You Be Mine?

February 14, 2011

Happy Valentine’s day darlings!

How cute are these kate spades e-valentines?! I sent out a couple of these myself, and you should get in on the action too. Tell me, what are your plans for tonight? Dinner with the bf? Movie marathon with the gals? I’d love to hear!

So many fabulous things have been happening lately. NY fashion week’s in full swing, the Grammy’s took place last night (rather than my studying…), and heck, I even got to be in a fashion show myself this weekend! More pictures and details to come, but here’s a little preview…

This much color would send anyone into Spring fever.

Aaaandd… Happy Valentine’s day to ME!!

Thank you Diana Warner for being so ah-mazing at what you do. Picked up these beauties this weekend and my ears couldn’t be happier. And this particular pair just happens to be the EXACT pair on the set of Gossip Girl. As in Little J wore them. Can you tell I’m just a tad bit excited? If you remember this post, I gave them a whirl while at the store, but now I can proudly claim them as mine.

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2011 3:16 am

    I love your new earrings, doll! So cute, and super cool that they were on Gossip Girl. And how funny is that Valentine with all the pickup lines? Wishing you the happiest of Valentine’s Days!
    xo Josie
    http://winksmilestyle.blogspot.com

  2. February 14, 2011 7:26 am

    I love the e-valentines too! Those earrings are beautiful, enjoy them and Valentine’s day!

  3. February 14, 2011 4:53 pm

    I love that broom line!! These Valentine’s are so cue. I love them and only wish I would have scored a few earlier. How fun to send!

    Okay and re: Bieber. Mmmmkay?? Have you listened to One Less Lonely Girl? I swear I’m 16 yrs old when I listen to it and when you see him perform it you can’t help but want good things for the kid. His story is pretty cool!

    xo,
    C

  4. February 14, 2011 6:21 pm

    Umm…you’re in a FASHION SHOW? I need deets!!! I’m in NYC right now and you can feel the Fashion Week Love in the air. How I LOVE this time of year!

    xoxo
    Cathy, your Poor Little It Girl

    http://poorlittleitgirl.com

  5. February 15, 2011 8:16 pm

    Beautiful earrings! x http://www.lostinthehaze.com

  6. February 16, 2011 3:20 pm

    Hope you had a great valentines day!

    http://www.arashmazinani.com
    @arashmazinani

Leave a Reply

