Skip to content

Coveting Colors, Sparkle, and Cheetah

February 11, 2011

Glitz and glamour. Color and couture. It’s the little things in life that just make me smile. So I’m going to leave you with a few pictures that I just can’t seem to get out of my mind. Because who doesn’t need a pair of cheetah print heels as fab as those? And one can never have too many Chanel quilted bags.

And also…

Happy fashion week everyone!! I’m living vicariously through those of you that have the lucky chance to attend at least one of those fabulous shows! Maybe someday… but here’s to a happy weekend to all!

p.s. If any of you darlings are local readers, I invite you to stop by the 4th annual Diana Warner and elle boutique fashion show tonight from 8pm-10pm at the Remedy Coffee House in the Old City. Plus, there will be dessert and drinks! Aaaand I get to walk in it, so if anything, come support! xo

photo credit: The Coveteur, Garance Dore

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 11, 2011 3:06 am

    You’re so right about the Chanels, my dear — one can never have too many, especially in these fabulous bold shades! And I WANT that red rug. Have an amazing weekend, doll, and good luck in the fashion show! I know you’ll be fantastic; let me know how it goes!
    xo Josie
    http://winksmilestyle.blogspot.com

  2. February 11, 2011 8:45 am

    Nothing like colorful belts and bracelets, quilted Chanel and cheetah to get me ready for the weekend! Have a good one ladyyy!!

  3. February 11, 2011 10:40 am

    Those heels with the socks are seriously amazing!!! I’m obsessed!!! And yes, Fashion Week has started…..so exciting!!! I can’t believe this is the first one I’ve missed in 8 seasons!

    xoxo
    Cathy, your Poor Little It Girl

    http://poorlittleitgirl.com

  4. February 11, 2011 10:52 am

    Some stunning colours, it’s nice to see bold vibrant hues making a come back with spring summer slowly creeping upon us.

  5. February 15, 2011 11:39 am

    Ohhhh all that bright Chanel is breaking my heart. Great post! 🙂

    http://looseglitter.wordpress.com/

  6. February 16, 2011 1:49 pm

    Loving all the colors! I need it to be warmer right now so I can feel right about wearing them.

Leave a Reply

