Skip to content

TEEN VOGUE feature!!

January 31, 2011

Well apparently this outfit needs to make more appearances in my wardrobe. Either that, or it’s just so outlandish, that it got me noticed. Either way I was beyond excited! But I still I think I’ll go with the former. Last week I about flipped a lid when Glamour.com featured me, so when I found out Teen Vogue was planning on doing the same thing, I just about fainted. Check out the entire feature here! Thanks for a great Monday Teen Vogue!!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2011 1:20 pm

    That is so exciting!! Congrats, and that outfit was adorable.

    http://laurenlovestoshare.blogspot.com/

  2. January 31, 2011 3:13 pm

    Congrats girl! You are inspiring me to take the contacts out and start wearing my glasses! Happy Monday!

  3. January 31, 2011 4:55 pm

    Congrats girl!! What a great way to start your week 🙂 And that fruit “pizza” below looks SOOOO yummy! My tummy is growling over here, haha!

    Hope you will stop by again very soon!!
    http://pancakeSTACKER.blogspot.com

  4. January 31, 2011 6:02 pm

    That’s awesome, congratulations! This outfit is absolutely adorable! I love the blouse and pink belt.

  5. January 31, 2011 6:05 pm

    Shut UP. My dear, you look absolutely incredible. I just checked out the full feature and it’s amazing — congratulations, doll!
    xo Josie
    http://winksmilestyle.blogspot.com

  6. January 31, 2011 8:40 pm

    love the preppy look….congrats.

  7. February 1, 2011 6:03 am

    Wow congratulations on the feature!

    Blog: http://www.arashmazinani.com
    Twitter: @arashmazinani

Leave a Reply

