Skip to content

Friendly Competition

January 23, 2011

As some of you may know, I’m in the running to be Refinery 29’s Next Big Style Blogger! But first I must tell you… I can’t even begin to thank you enough for stopping by my blog. Every page view, comment, note, anything, truly makes my day. With that said (and as if I couldn’t be more grateful already), I would absolutely love love love if you’d take a minute to vote for me! All you have to do is go to Refinery29.com, find my picture (Yep, I’m in my “geeky” outfit!)…

and click the little pink heart next to my name! (It’ll ask you sign into facebook too just FYI)

And then you’re done!

It’ll make me smile from ear to ear!

 

 

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 23, 2011 10:06 pm

    Voting now! Good luck. You really deserve it. 🙂

  2. January 23, 2011 10:30 pm

    Wow such an awesome opportunity! Good Luck!!

  3. January 23, 2011 10:44 pm

    so great! congrats girl!

  4. January 23, 2011 10:51 pm

    Just voted! Good Luck! Hope you win!!!

Trackbacks

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody «

Leave a Reply

