Skip to content

Save on Spade

January 18, 2011

“You know that thing, when you see someone cute and he smiles, and your heart kind of goes like warm butter sliding down hot toast? Well, that’s what it’s like when I see a sale. Only it’s better.Okay, so that’s not exactly the words of Miss Bloomwood, but I think she would agree that seeing a sale sign in your favorite store window makes your heart beat a little faster! And that’s exactly what happened when I took a peak at Kate Spade’s sale items. While their sale may no longer be on sale (I know, bummer), I still felt the need to share my top picks, because they’re still a steal!

1. Kate Spade Velvet Weave Small Coal bag $375 $263

2. Kate Spade Deluxe Plush Small Rosalie clutch $75 $52

3. Kate Spade Crystal Confection ring $75 $52

4. Kate Spade Lincoln Road Neda wallet $195 $136

5. Kate Spade Chime pumps $315 $220

6. Kate Spade Pop Art Lauralee Demi bag $395 $276

7. Kate Spade 34th Street Printed Treesh bag $295 $206

8. Kate Spade Knightsbridge Dolly Demi bag $195 $89

Have any top faves? Or found any killer sales recently?

photo credit: Kate Spade

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 18, 2011 1:40 am

    Ummmm, yes, please! I adore all things Kate Spade — clean lines, classic shapes, and fun, punchy colors. Those heels are to die for, and since I desperately need a new wallet, number 4 might be just the ticket.
    xo Josie
    http://winksmilestyle.blogspot.com

  2. January 18, 2011 7:19 am

    Just found your blog and I love it, it’s too cute!
    I’m a huge fan of the yellow dolly bag ❤

  3. January 18, 2011 7:40 am

    I love Kate Spade and that movie…all these pieces are great!

  4. January 18, 2011 10:20 am

    Kate Spade is my absolute favorite. I just found your blog and I love it. I am your newest follower.

    xo

  5. royaltygirl permalink
    January 18, 2011 11:06 am

    I am holding out for the Grey Mercury houndstooth skirt. I hope it comes to my ks outlet here in Houston. Love your blog!
    xoxox,
    Sandee

Leave a Reply

