Skip to content

Craving: Foley + Corinna

January 5, 2011

I know I’ve mentioned F+C in this previous post, but the “that’d be nice to have” mindset I once had has evolved into a full fledged obsession. My last carry-all recently “passed away” (aka broke) during my last trip, so I decided that it’s time to get serious about my next handbag purchase. I need a bag that’s not only beautiful in a somewhat neutral shade, but roomy, accessible, day-to-night ready, and preferably made of buttery soft leather. Too much to ask? I think not. Which brings me to Foley + Corinna’s Mid City Tote. Not only does it possess all the said qualities (and then some), but you can wear it two ways! With the handles up as a tote, or fold it in half to carry as a cross-body bag.

Now the only problem I’ve run into is deciding on the color/design…

And now the best part… drum roll please! Lonnys.com is offering 15% off all Foley + Corinna to all my sweet readers!! Just enter the code STCFC15 at checkout and you’re good to go! I think a belated Christmas present is in order…

photo credit: Lonny’s, Revolve, Bloomindale’s, Nordstrom, and F+C

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2011 9:23 pm

    love foley and corina! classic color is probably best but that metallic one is hard to resist!

    thanks for visiting http://alovelyescape.blogspot.com

  2. Fashion Me Chic permalink
    January 6, 2011 7:26 pm

    Love the red and brown bag. Very pretty!

    http://mypretaporterblog.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

