Skip to content

Friday Faves

December 17, 2010

Here’s a few things that have made my first (full) week of Christmas break a memorable one! Hope everyone’s beginning to wrap up their Christmas shopping! (pun intended).

This week, I’ve loved…

{Dean & Deluca Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans c/o AG Adriano Goldschmied… another reason to love working at BDB}

 

{The Shopaholic series by Sophie Kinsella is a MUST read!}

 

{Capri Blue Jean candle}

 

{homemade banana bread with cream cheese from Apple Cake Tea Room}

 

{Bare Escentuals 1990’s and Purrrfect Eye Glimmer} and {Stila Lip glaze}

 

{OPI’s “I’m Fondue of You.” Okay, I’m officially obsessed with this color. A little brown, red, purple, and shimmer. I’m completely sold.}

 

{brand new Elle Magazine featuring SJP?! Yes, please.}

 

Cheers to a wonderful weekend!

p.s. I just got this new layout… yay or nay?! Would love your input.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2010 11:58 am

    Ooh, I love the shopaholic books. Glad to hear this one is a winner, too.

  2. December 18, 2010 8:54 am

    lovely x hivennn.

  3. Jenny permalink
    December 18, 2010 11:10 am

    Love the new layout.

  4. December 19, 2010 3:47 am

    I LOVE the Shopaholic books! This one is on my Christmas list; I have yet to read it. And I’m a huge fan of anything Dean & Deluca!
    xo Josie
    http://winksmilestyle.blogspot.com

  5. December 20, 2010 2:13 pm

    I love the Shopaholic series! I’m reading Mini-Shopaholic right now and I love it so far! Enjoy your holiday!

Leave a Reply

