Skip to content

Final Priorities

December 6, 2010

With the weather being so gray and gloomy, it was the perfect weekend to stay inside with the fire ..er.. Woodwick candle burning, a cup of coffee in hand, and in my case, the TV tuned to Glee. Yes, this weekend was, for the most part, dedicated to catching up on Glee, with a little studying here and there. And while, I do see a light at the end of the tunnel, I still have three exams standing between me and Christmas break, and a Glee marathon probably wasn’t one of my brightest ideas. I did eventually put my foot down (after finishing season 1), and with a green highlighter in hand, went to town on my accounting notes. Here’s some things that have kept me sane through finals week! Countdown til Thursday at 12:15pm…

{Our lit Christmas tree}

 

{Soft Lighting}

 

{Late Night Sonic Runs with friends to get Limeades of all flavors}

 

{Woodwick Candle in Buttered Rum}

 

{New Glee Music}

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 6, 2010 3:58 pm

    Looks lovely, I don’t mind the gloomy weather as long as it’s cozy inside.
    http://www.indcfashion.com

Leave a Reply

