Skip to content

One Stop Shop

November 11, 2010

If I had to chose one designer I had to wear for the rest of my life, the answer would be simple: J. Crew. Trends come and go, but J. Crew has remained steadfast through the years, sticking to simple, flattering cuts and shapes. Each day you’ll find me wearing AT LEAST one piece by J. Crew (like today I’m wearing this and yesterday this) – and that’s another thing; these pieces can be paired with other designers, and it goes together wonderfully. All of the clothing you’ll find both in stores and online come in the most luxurious fabrics, and the best part is that it’s almost all reasonably priced! I know whenever I purchase and item from this store, I’m guaranteed the highest quality.

And of course with the holidays approaching, there are parties to attend! I found my perfect party outfit (all from J. Crew). How about you?

J. Crew Silk Vivie Top $88 (shown in dark plum) www.jcrew.com

J. Crew Sequin Mesh Bell Skirt $128 (shown in oyster) www.jcrew.com

J. Crew Lindy Suede Platform Peep Toes $250 (shown in anchor gray) www.jcrew.com

J. Crew Cashmere Scarf $98 (shown in snow) www.jcrew.com

J. Crew Super Opaque Tights $24.50 (shown in black) www.jcrew.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

