Skip to content

Time Flies

November 6, 2010

“I still find each day too short for all the thoughts I want to think, all the walks I want to take, all the books I want to read and all the friends I want to see.” -John Burroughs

Recently I’ve just come to find there aren’t enough hours in the day. After these past 2 hectic weeks, thank goodness I’ve come to a point where I can sit down and actually relax for two seconds. I can pick up my magazines that I’ve been dying to dive into, start crossing books off of my must-read list, and maybe even put on a fresh coat of nail polish. So here’s to a great, lazy Tuesday!  Hopefully even trying out a new recipe… more to come!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

