Skip to content

Kate Spade London Pop Up Shop

November 6, 2010

 

If I had to pin point where my love for fashion began, I might say it all began with one simple, yet undeniably timeless piece by Kate Spade that I received when I was around 10 years old. It was a small, black purse and most importantly, all my own. Nothing fancy, but ever so special…

Now I’ve never been to London, but I hope to venture overseas one day, if not just for this. Well, maybe a few other things too…

Kate Spade recently opened a new Pop-Up shop in London, and their doors are only open until November 10, 2010. So if you’re in the neighborhood, this is something you won’t want to miss.

And a special thanks to Alex Yeske, one of my wonderful, not to mention fashion forward, roomates from this past summer (you can find her blog here) for finding this! I had no idea it was even in the works…


*all images provided by Kate Spade

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

